play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07818 147810
SOUTHDALE HOUSE, WESTHOLME ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 4JF

Customer reviews of The Motor Arena

At The Motor Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Arena

The Motor Arena
5
4.1

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and very good service

    By Chris M on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fardos and ash we're fantastic helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend there a1 service thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nichole S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend motor arena to anyone looking for a car, I bought my first car from here and there so helpful, explaining which car would be best for me! Absolutely assuming experience, so easy to sort out go in one day and you can drive away the same day! I've recommended to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tommy S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was excellent. Great car and ash was excellent and very helpful


  • 5

    SCIRROCO

    By Jarod G on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good finance rates and a great car


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Sghalib S on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Birmingham. Got a great deal on the car. Thanks to motor arena. The service was attentive from beginning to end. Highly recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Louiza D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional advise and helpful staff


  • 5

    Thankyou for my first car.

    By Muna Y on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic


  • 5

    Just Outstanding!

    By Shahbaz C on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars.. very helpful and very smooth process... definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommend !

    By Hassan M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service given at the Motor Arena. The young man was very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Sabah H on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. It was my first time buying a car and they made the experience really easy and stress free. I would definately recommend them to my friends, their customer service was excellent and im really happy with my purchase!


‹ Prev Next ›