play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07818 147810
SOUTHDALE HOUSE, WESTHOLME ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 4JF

Customer reviews of The Motor Arena

At The Motor Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Arena

The Motor Arena
5
4.2

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car :)

    By Komal K on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my very first car! New to the world of driving and I really didn't know what I wanted or needed! I was greeted in a friendly and warm manner, asked about what I was looking for and was recommended a few choices. Didn't feel pushed like I have done from previous places. Really easy and simple! Defo recommend to everyone!!! Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Excellent service and aftercare support!

    By Tanweer T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque and found the service to be excellent. I was able to negotiate a fair price and was even given a fair market price for trading in my old car. I was even given a new MOT and an after sales warranty which reassured my reservations for any problems that will occur in future. The employee i spoke to explained everything clearly and concisely allowing me to make an informed decision and provided their own contact details for that personalised touch! I will tell my friends and family about this and will buy again in future from the Motor Arena.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, cars and workers

    By Ikrah R on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was served by a gentleman called Ash, he was a lovely man and provided me with a full insight of what I was getting. Very reassuring & polite. I never felt pressured like I normally would when visiting car showrooms. They took their time and answered all my queries. I couldn't recommend the motor arena enough!


  • 5

    Could be happier with the Service

    By Krystal A on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff who help me pick the right car for myself I would recommend them to people


  • 5

    Good

    By Sergiu G on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully satisfied


  • 5

    Great Experince

    By Melanie B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank to Motor Arena . This was very smooth process from biginning to the end of purchasing my new car . No pressure , I didn't feel rushed to the deal . Sales man have answered all my questions clearly . I'm happy with my new car I purchased . Sales team are professional & polite and patient . Had a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ayesha Y on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the most helpful experience I have had after searching everywhere! All my questions were answered with additional help and they made my journey really quick and easy! The car I bought has been amazing and I love it, wouldn't reccomend anywhere else


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Y P on 07 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting service, found them via car finance so would think they are trust worthy. Put down a refundable deposit on the 10th May 2017, requested a refund on the 17th May, almost two months and I am still waiting. Emailed in and was told this would be refunded end of the week, nothing. Have called and messaged a number of times and always the same reply, that the guy who does refunds has been busy, but always tomorrow, tomorrow, its almost two months and still waiting. Googled reviews and it seems others have also had issues with this company.


  • 5

    A massive thank you

    By Gary S on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to give a very big thank you to Ash and Danny. I have recently bought a car from them, the car I was going for was a Discovery but for some reason the deal fell through with the finance company, to say I was disappointed was an understatement, but Ash sorted a a deal out where I could part ex my car and end up in Range Rover, so with Ash and Danny's help I ended up in a better and cheaper car, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good second hand car, I know not everyone is going to be happy because that's just the way it is, but I can honestly say I'm 100% happy with my outcome, once again a very big thank you to Ash and Danny, from a more than happy Gary


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Dorca C on 23 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Motor Arena. The sales-team were brilliant, helpful and really accomodating. I do appreciate their quick and efficient service at all stages of the process. And, if anyone I hear is looking for a car, I would highly recommend 'The Motor Arena'.