play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Motor Arena

At The Motor Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Arena

The Motor Arena
5
3.6

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience! Don’t go anywhere else!

    By Katrina F on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff at motor arena. Can’t thank Ash enough for making my dream car a reality. He made the process quick and easy and found me a great deal.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Sam I on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with how I was looked after through the whole process.


  • 5

    Top service

    By James G on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Looked after all the way through.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Becky L on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are absolutely brilliant with a good sense of humour, don't feel pressured into buying although it was busy they made sure we were looked after


  • 5

    Helpful and very good service

    By Chris M on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fardos and ash we're fantastic helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend there a1 service thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nichole S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend motor arena to anyone looking for a car, I bought my first car from here and there so helpful, explaining which car would be best for me! Absolutely assuming experience, so easy to sort out go in one day and you can drive away the same day! I've recommended to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tommy S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was excellent. Great car and ash was excellent and very helpful


  • 5

    SCIRROCO

    By Jarod G on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good finance rates and a great car


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Sghalib S on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Birmingham. Got a great deal on the car. Thanks to motor arena. The service was attentive from beginning to end. Highly recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Louiza D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional advise and helpful staff


‹ Prev Next ›