play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07818 147810
SOUTHDALE HOUSE, WESTHOLME ROAD, HALIFAX, WEST YORKSHIRE, HX1 4JF

Customer reviews of The Motor Arena

At The Motor Arena we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Arena

The Motor Arena
5
3.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Sabah H on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. It was my first time buying a car and they made the experience really easy and stress free. I would definately recommend them to my friends, their customer service was excellent and im really happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    First Car :)

    By Komal K on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my very first car! New to the world of driving and I really didn't know what I wanted or needed! I was greeted in a friendly and warm manner, asked about what I was looking for and was recommended a few choices. Didn't feel pushed like I have done from previous places. Really easy and simple! Defo recommend to everyone!!! Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Excellent service and aftercare support!

    By Tanweer T on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque and found the service to be excellent. I was able to negotiate a fair price and was even given a fair market price for trading in my old car. I was even given a new MOT and an after sales warranty which reassured my reservations for any problems that will occur in future. The employee i spoke to explained everything clearly and concisely allowing me to make an informed decision and provided their own contact details for that personalised touch! I will tell my friends and family about this and will buy again in future from the Motor Arena.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, cars and workers

    By Ikrah R on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was served by a gentleman called Ash, he was a lovely man and provided me with a full insight of what I was getting. Very reassuring & polite. I never felt pressured like I normally would when visiting car showrooms. They took their time and answered all my queries. I couldn't recommend the motor arena enough!


  • 5

    Could be happier with the Service

    By Krystal A on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff who help me pick the right car for myself I would recommend them to people


  • 5

    Good

    By Sergiu G on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully satisfied


  • 5

    Great Experince

    By Melanie B on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank to Motor Arena . This was very smooth process from biginning to the end of purchasing my new car . No pressure , I didn't feel rushed to the deal . Sales man have answered all my questions clearly . I'm happy with my new car I purchased . Sales team are professional & polite and patient . Had a great experience


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ayesha Y on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the most helpful experience I have had after searching everywhere! All my questions were answered with additional help and they made my journey really quick and easy! The car I bought has been amazing and I love it, wouldn't reccomend anywhere else


  • 5

    Don't you check your cars for fault's

    By Peter G on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    "Best example on the Market" yer right arrived there and the engine was running, alarm bells start ring from there sit in the drivers seat it's flashing engine fault and suspension fault, so I ran away sharpish.


  • 5

    First and worst experience

    By Riaz S on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Honda Civic 2007 from them, it was advertised as it has full honda service history. After few days, it started giving noises underneath, I called them and they changed a link bar and said that now it should be fine. In fact, the car was not maintained to the standards which were mentioned in the advertisement. I told them this several times but they were not accepting this fact and just wasting time. After few weeks, some other noises started to come, I tried several times but could not get through to the right person. Then I took the car to Honda, then I found out it has never been serviced from Honda since Feb 2012. I told them this they still not believed. Luckily, I purchased through finance which helped me to get my refund back after 3 months of hard battle with the dealer through a finance company. I would never recommend anyone to buy from them.